Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
Well, I am so pleased with these meal worms, they look and smell nice and fresh. The birds love them no sooner have I put them down them the birds swoop down and they have gone. I put some out at night for the hedgehog, who also loves them.
One big suprise is the gulls especially the herring gulls (seagulls), the really LOVE them I have to put some on the garage roof for them, put small amounts out in different trays at regular intervals, so the gull don't eat them all..
They came well packed and arrived quickly cannot wait till more come in so I can re-stock, and keep the birds happy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Squirrels, doves, wood pigeons, black birds, tits, robin and even a little mouse were munching down these goodies. A good buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
The birds love these suet nibbles . It has attracted two pairs of blackbirds into the garden which we did not have before.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Easy to deal with , birds love them and so do the two hedgehogs who call every night good value
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
i am delighted , and the birds are too, i am nearly getting a robin to come and feed from my hand, thank you most sincerely, richard akers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
These were tasty and so popular with my local wild birds that they are all gone in 2 weeks. Now I need some more!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
The birds love suet pellets they come in there 100 or more to our garden we have robins bluetits and starlings.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I WOULD RECOMMEND PUTTING THESE IN TUBE FEEDER AS THEY FELL OUT OF MESH FEEDER. BIRDS GO MAD FOR THEM.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
While different birds have different food preferences all birds seem to enjoy these nibbles including a family of robins. I tried the High Energy Suet Sprinkles previously but this variety has mealworms which seems to make a big difference and cover a wider range of birds. I will definitely be purchasing this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
birds cant get there quick enough
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)