Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Shop now Learn More Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars15
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 8 UK / 42 EU|Colour: Grey/XSSK|Change
Price:£12.43 - £35.11

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2014
I've only had these flip-flops for a few days & I can honestly say they are the most comfortable I have ever worn. The foot bed is nice & soft,but sturdily made. My feet do not slip out as the material grips them naturally. I expect they should last me for a long time as I mainly use them around the house & short walks to the corner shop. I can highly recommend them for the price I paid,under £20 including next day delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I usually hate thing sandles. Wore these for a week in Spain and was gutted to have to put socks back on in Blighty. Best sandles I've ever bought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Excellent well fitting flip flops that are comfortable to wear. Looks like they will last a long time with outdoor use too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Just what I wanted same sole as my other flip-flops soft rubber just wish they were wider
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Excellent product - look good - fit great - most comfortable flip flops ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Lovely flip flops great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Good, but not very much grip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Brilliant fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Very comfy. Look cool. Great for beach / poolside / home. Fabric thong keeps them from falling off better than plastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)