Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars14
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2013
A really good starting point for anyone who is new to cooking with a Halogen oven.Plenty of good recipes without the fuss.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Sometimes I find it very difficult to find a cookery book for one. I like this book but it is of very poor quality. There is no index , the black and white photos are very poor but the recipes are not bad although some of them have to be pre cooked before putting them in the Halogen oven. I have had to write my own index at the front of this book which is certainly not up to your usual Amazon standard. Nevertheless I have bought two more for friends-- mainly because it has been Hobsons Choice!!.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
It was good to think someone had done a cook book for one person,good thinking, and the oven is great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Did not find this book good not what I throught it was I was looking for English food and food with spices
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
I'm sure it's great but I've had the oven for a year now and I'm too nervous to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
No page index to find a recipe to choose from - headings on each page hardly visible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Now I can eliminate waste and save on my food spends. Plus keeping to good diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Arrived on time some lovely recipes look forward to making them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
A good cookbook to add some variety to cooking in halogen oven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Slowly working my way through them ok up to now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)