Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
Well how can you quantify how much you like a memory card???
It does everything I thought it would do and allows me to do more with my phone so I guess I love it 😊
It arrived promptly and well packaged but I hadn't realised there was a micro card so an instruction (even on a compliment slip) might have given it a 5!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Can be a bit confusing for someone who doesn't know much about these things, (ME!) The actual thing you put in your phone is inside the big card, as we thought "This is way to big to fit"

Worked straight away! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I have no complaints, I use this for my phone and I never have memory problems anymore. I would say perfect for someone with a smartphone who likes a decent amount of apps and taking lots of pictures. Oh and put a lot of music on there phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This purchase arrived earlier than advertised which I was delighted with.I would recommend this vendor for the purchasing mobile equipment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Order received within a couple of days, very reasonable price for this product, memory card as described and does what it supposed to do, pleased with service and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Item not as described far too big to fit in phone tried in camera did fit but didn't work unable to return as packaging thrown away by mistake not happy
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Good quality card as a very competitive price.
Prompt delivery, well packaged
came with standard size holder so can use easily in a laptop etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Good service very prompt and yes it fitted and yes i have loads of memory to take daft pictures of the cat licking its bum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Good value for my HTC Desire phone, taking loads of photos and videos of Grandson, best price I could find for this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
It is great and again value for money\stores all the music files I need for my phone
Very happy with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)