Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2010
This product is excellent, I searched high and low for square baking sheets to fit my smaller oven and the Quantum sheets do the trick. They also rinse clean under a hot tap really quickly and drip dry easily, no fuss, no scraping.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
The Quantum non stick baking sheet is great value for the money that I paid . I am very pleased with it
Have looked all over for a tray this size .Very difficult to get hold of one .thank heaven for Amazon !!!.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I have been looking for this type of baking sheet for ages and was delighted to find them on Amazon. My old trays that I have had for years are sturdy and do not bend. The metal on the tray of this item is quite thin and rather flexible. It is so thin that it was damaged in the post - being badly dented and buckled, although it seemed to be adequatley packaged. I returned the item straight away, so do not know how it will fair when used in an oven with food on it! I do wonder how long the tray will last if it gets damaged on the way to my home and also how it will stand up to being heated, washed and generally used! I will see what the replacement is like before I make a full assessment, but for others who may be looking at these trays, be aware they are quite lightweight. However, they are a really useful shape with a rolled edge to keep fat on the tray without losing cooking area.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
I was thrilled when I found these baking sheets on Amazon. I had been looking for this size for quite a while but had no luck. The trays are lovely, but I do not think they will last as long as my old ones, as these already buckled in transit. They are easy to get back into shape with a bit of a bang, but this should not really be possible on hard wearing trays.......... time will tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Perfect for my peanut butter cookies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Arrive bent and unusable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)