Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars54
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2010
This is absolutely hilarious. This is what stocking fillers are about. Gifts that give entertainment. This had me in stitches for ages. Its a really simple design and is easy to use with good results. Although it seems the entertainment value might be short lived it does last! If you have kids beware you will be listening to a lot of duck noises for days. Its great to see how much fun you can get from such a simple and cheap item. They are built to last and are well worth a try.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack

i love it but my parents dont, i wonder why?

quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack quack
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Picture is misleading in that you may think you will receive two ducks. You do only get one. It does however sound like a duck.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Buyer beware: The picture shows two, but you get one. Seller says: "you have only purchased one hence why you have received one". Well thanks for that. But if feeling deceived and getting poor value wasn't bad enough, the item itself is poor quality. My little children are never going to be able to blow hard enough into this thing to make it work. Save your money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Stocking filler for Xmas, kids loved them, two year old just about managed to make it work, four year old had no trouble. Not the most realistic quack, but so what!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
I got several of those for my child and friends as our little kids just started to be interested in animals and sounds

Well - it fun to blow into this and a sound comes out - kids love this
A big question is that this sound is very little to do with an actual duck sound in my view

the other problem is that the front of it is quite fragile - one kid just pressed two parts together and it was brocken!

On a plus side - it is fun and it teaches then to blow and to use their lungs!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
brought a couple of these to put in a stocking for my grandchildren, 2 - 3 years old, took them a while to learn how to blow them but enjoyed them once they could
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
i bought this as a gift for my autistic son as he likes little gifts when he's been good. they were good while they lasted.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
More annoying than anything although the kids seem to find it funny. Good for party's and making up party bags.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
i bought this for my little girl as she loves ducks, it took a bit of effort to actually blow and get it to make the noise, which was no good to her, and it was far too loud, i know it wasnt for that purpose but if this is to be put in gift bags for kids, i dont think its great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.