Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2013
These petals were bought to use as table decoration and after reading reviews of similar confetti and saying they stank of fish, I chose this brand as the reviews were positive. The delivery was fast, but they stank of rotten fish! The actual shape, colour and size of the confetti was great for me (but be warned they are a bit big) and the fish smell goes by doing this..

Take confetti and place in sandwich bag, then spray a very small amount of perfume/air freshener, then leave for 5mins (so there is time for spray to dry to prevent fungus) and then tie the bag tightly so smell is absorbed by confetti and open when needed.
So, overall good confetti if you know how to get rid of the fish smell.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Bought these Cadbury Purple silk flowers for my friends wedding for their top table just to scatter about, (table decoration)
These were about £1.00 excellent value, soft to the touch, great colour, a very deep beautiful purple, would def order these again when I need to for my business, quick delivery, great service
Love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
i was pleased with these rose petals. i ordered some more for my wedding well worth the money will look nice on the table on the day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
These are exactly what we were looking for to tie in the colour schemes for our upcoming wedding! Will be ordering more soon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Product was OK - it did have a smell like other reviews have said. The main problem is it took over 6 weeks to arrive and was too late to use for the wedding it was ordered for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Not cadbury purple at all!! More quality street purple!! Never received my refund and bought them months ago. Smelt awful and were rubbish quality!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
These rose petals were put on all the tables and went well with the crystals. They were really lovely. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
These were the perfect colour and i bought them to be put on the tables at my wedding or can be used by a flower girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
AND IS VERY LARGE AND TACKY. NOT WORTH IT ALL. SUCH A SAD CASE OF AFFAIRS VERY MISLEADING. PLEASE DO NOT BUYING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)