Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars60
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Large (Manufacturer Size: 4)Colour: Blue/Red/BlackChange
Price:£14.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I got these Puma boxers to wear specifically for training: namely running and general gym training.

The fit is perfect and true to size. The boxers are very comfortable and look exceptionally sporty and stylish.

The colours are true to the picture shown and have not faded in the wash.

All-in-all, an excellent pair of boxers for a fantastic price. 5/5
11 comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Good quality trunks for the money, well made and Im very happy with these, keeps everything where it should be.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I have had a couple of packs of these Puma boxers and there excellent. Very comfortable, and they wash great, in fact i'd say they are as good as any high fashion brand out there, and a much lower price.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Bought 3 packs of these as thought they were good value for money. On the 2nd day a big hole appeared in one of the boxers. Then a week later, a hole appeared in another of the boxers. I am going to return these. Terrible workmanship.
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Good lightweight boxers that have a nice fit to them. The elastic isn't too tight and they're really comfy, breathe well too. Only giving these a 4 because the material is so thin that i don't know if they'll last with heavy use.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
They fit well but they don't last very long. The black material is prone to splitting near the elastic waist.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Alright, material not as nice as I had hoped for. Feels a little cheap....
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I bought these for myself. Good cut and fabric. Really resistant and breathable.
These are comfortable to wear and look really great. They fit really well and the color didn’t shade.
It came on time, nothing to complain about, a good deal!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Can't really ask for more than that. Lot of boxers are stupid money for what they are. These were pretty good, and so far haven't fallen apart like some other brands I've had.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
If you have someone who is fussy about their underwear like I have I would recommend this product.Good material and comfortable to wear,they do not ride up like some boxers
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.