Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
This does the trick for pizza, quiche, croissants and anything else that needs to be oven cooked and that you want a crispy base to. pizzas are amazing! Better than my pizza stone and so much easier!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
We bought two of these trays to replace ageing silicone trays.
They are large and just fit comfortably in our Whirlpool oven.
Wife is very pleased with them and uses them for other things,
e.g. cooking frozen chips, as well as her own pizzas. They
appear to be of good quality and wash easily in soapy water.
Of course, time will tell how they wear but with care I imagine
they will do well. Recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Super quality, has been used many times - does not warp when hot and is truly non stick. Highly recommended, you won't be siappointed with this buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Nice big size. The dough gets cooked evenly. Make sure your over is big enough. Use it all the time. Would definately recommend. Brilliant.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
I've had one of these for ages, still in pretty good nick, and have just bought two more. They are sturdy, good quality and big enough for our home made pizzas. Also good for oven chips.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
The first thing I noticed when I took it out of the packet was the weight of it, it's obviously made of heavy duty steel rather than some lightweight ones you see which you could fold in half. I'm sure if it's looked after (i.e. only clean with a sponge not a scourer) it will give years of sterling service.

Not tried it in anger yet so can't comment on how it gets pizza bases crispy, but the holes go right to the edge and there's a lot of them so I don't forsee any problems. Overall, this is probably the best pizza tray you can get, it's a great size and very reasonably priced (aka a bargain).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I loved these tins, they are heavy and sturdy and pizza never sticks to them. I had no idea they were such good quality when I ordered so am really happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
This turned out to be too big for my oven so gave it to my daughter and she is delighted with it. Great value and I ordered the size down for myself.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I can only agree with most other reviews, the first thing I noticed was how heavy this was - an excellent quality product!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
fantastic buy best pizza trays I have used a good seller would Recommend thank u
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.