Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour Name: Dark BlueChange
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
I bought this for my grand daughter to put her pokemon cards in. She is 5years old and it was easy for her to store her cards in and because sheets are not top loading there is no possibility of them falling out. If you have a really big collection you would have to use several books, or the loose sleeves. This is definitely good for kids.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I use this to display my ATC's. In fact now have several colours. They are just perfect for this purpose
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
fab item. I bought this to save my sons PECS visuals in, and its been great. I can store loads in here, and see them all at a glance. Superb, and the folder it good quality so Im confident it will last.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Really good binder for my kids card collections. He uses it for several, and takes it to school often in his rough sack. It has taken a lot of abuse and still looks great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
An excellent high quality binder for your card collections. Cards fit securely in the binder and it looks great! Will definitely buy some more for the rest of my cards.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Nice sturdy binder, the elastic strap on mine snapped and broke quite quickly however. Still, it's done a good job of keeping all my cards safe regardless.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This folder is a good size and holds a good amount of standard sized cards
I would highly recommend it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
worth the buy and lucky i had the same amount of cards that this binder could hold 360 cards it can hold
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Nice quality, useful for storing collective cards like Pokemon!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
great product as described.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Order Everything You Need For Your Business & More - Shop Now!
  -  
Low Prices on Binders & Fast Delivery. Shop Our Selection!
  -  
Save Now on Binders at Staples®. Free Shipping for Rewards Members!