Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars24
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2012
My middle daughter loves these books and bought the remaining 3 of the set for her birthday. She loves the stories and gets 'swept' away into the story they are so magical. Added bonuses are the cardboard 3D ponies that come with the books. She loves playing with them and doing her own imagination adventures.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
This is the first book I have bought in this range, but it won't be the last. My 4 year old loves it; the illustration really grabs her imagination, the story is fun and just the right length - which is great when you have to read it over & over again!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Saw one book and loved the story so I bought some more. These are lovely books to read and have lovely pictures. Would recommend these for any little girl.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Perfect for a 6 year old pony owner who loves reading. Good illustrations and simply but well written for children able to read by themselves
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
beautiful book. very good price. my daughter loves these books they are so magical and glittery and the card pony enclosed is an extra bonus
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
these books are nice but the story in this book didn't catcher my daughter attention like the previous. but the unicorn toy was always a winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Lovely book, I think any pony/ unicorn lover would be over the moon with it, but I brought for a pressie so will review when I here more😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
I have bought this book for a friends daughter. It's amazing and I love the horse at the end of the book. It's a puppet. It's a good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
My daughter is collecting these Princess Evie's books. She can't wait for the next book. Good books for little girls who loves ponies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Wonderful books for any little girl. Helps my daughter is called Eveie so she thinks it's great but the story's are great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse