Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2013
Ordered this but unfortunately when it arrived in a plain brown envelope with the jewellery shop written on back on envelope, post office sorting office saw this and rings were stolen. You can clearly see by the envelope an index finger was used to get into envelope.
Emailed AH jewellery straight away- this was a Saturday & received email within 1 hour apologising & they were sending me out replacement rings.
Received rings within 3 days- they are beautiful.
First class keeping in contact with customers & will definitely use AH jewellery again. Well done .
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
beautiful rings so sparkly look really nice together! very pleased with them!look really expensive great value for money but i still would of gone for them at the normal price as they are worth it!
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Bought these as wanted something to wear whilst away so as not to get hassled. Beautiful rings, hard to tell they aren't the real deal! Fast delivery and would highly recommend
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
product is high quality the ring set was ordered for a friend who then changed her mind, after looking at the ring myself i decided to keep it would recommend this company to all my friends
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
The rings are simply lovely, they look stunning on my finger, and I have had a lot of comments about them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
These are gorgeous rings, in my opinion a little on the big side. great quality and shine. will order more
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Bought this as replacement for wedding ring set until can get money for proper set, however the gems have all fallen out at the ring has turned my finger green, very dissapointed would give 0 stars if was possible
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
looks and feels amazing! great for the price of it! bought as a love blingy rings and thought this was fairly cheap, thought it would make my finger green BUT it didnt. really happy worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Lovely set of rings, great if you dont want to take your wedding rings on holidays with you. Very sparkly and they could pass as the real thing if the engagement ring was so raised.
They arrived in good time too
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
not good do not sparkle they look dull and not nice at all. wont be putting them on put them away in a box, ?? will give them to my g/children to play with,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)