Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2016
A great flag used for a drape for the display on Rio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2010
I bought it for the World cup to support my friends country. Nice big flag that arrived just before first Brasil match. I absolutely love it !!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Wanted the flag for work, to go beside the England one. They both look great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I'm a brazilian and i was looking for a Brazil's flag, then i found this one. I'm totally satisfied! Good material, very cheap, delivery was very quick. It's a big flag, now i put it in my wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
More or less fair quality, but it was very cheap. The layout it is correct and it has holes, there is support for a wall or a mast. It's transparency bores me a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Really disapointd with mu purchase! the flag is low quality, has the wrong collors. Shame I am not in UK anymore, so I could return them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Good size and great quality, just what people I gave it to were expecting. The product matched very much my expectation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
World Cup coming up so needed to be prepared
Got them flying in the garden for the summer to enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
A good flag its a sham thay did not win the world cup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Fast delivery and exactly what was described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)