Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
I have a number of covers. This is my favourite. The leather is very soft and looks quite luxurious. It also has the sleep/awake function which is a must for me. A couple of my cases don't. It really does make a difference. Also has the word Kindle embossld on the outside and inside cover which is a nice touch, I think. Finally, the price can't be beat.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Perfect for kindle fire hd new generation, could not fault product.
I ordered my first one for the wrong generation, but miaomiafay were good enough to
Send another case out immediately even before they received my return.
Great service will use again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Just what I was looking for. It looks good, feels good, protects the Kindle and doesn't cost much. Recommended purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Exactly as described. A nice quality leather case which feels nice in your hand. Easy to pop in your handbag.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Its a lovely cover and fits very well. Although I have a couple of problems with it in that it keeps turning off the kindle when I fold it back which I am assuming is where it decides it's in sleep mode. Secondly it doesn't stand up well so that it can be read at a table. However as I said it looks good and feels lovely so I can put up with the occasional switch off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Provides an effective but slim cover. The flap doesn't fold so if you want to stand your kindle then this isn't for you. But it is an excellent and strong cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
value for money not as good as the original Kindle case which stands open to watch videos there is nothing to stop it slipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Looks very smart and good value for money and was received before the estimated date so definately no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
pretty good for the price, only hitch was the cover does not have a magnetic clip to keep it shut
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
excellant value for money good fit looks smart nice and light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)