Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars34
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Default|Change
Price:£3.84+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
Changed over from metal studs, These are wider and give me more grip when needed. i felt comfortable when using these on the pitch. i would recommend to family and friends
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Great, good value for money. Screwed in very easily. Good strong thread. can't say any more about a football stud can you?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Good value for money. Do the job and easy to replace in the boots.Quite a few in the packet so will last a while.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Brilliant studs. Fitted my son's hi tec boots perfectly. Thank you. He used these studs for his rugby lessons, as they now have to have plastic safety studs on their boots. They seem hard wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Just the job for turning my daughter's Rugby boots in to Football ones. Worked really well and at a good price. Much cheaper than buying another pair of boots! They arrived quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Superb stuff, last a lot longer than other studs that you can buy - the rubber ones only last me about 3 weeks before the metal starts to show in them..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
My son fitted these to his boots and they are fine for playing on astroturf. They do exactly what you would expect and are a good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Why pay more! Great for replacing lost original studs, each week we lose another one... Handy not to have to pop to the shops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Good set of studs, but larger than ones i was taking out. So had to buy a new stud key. Better if a stud key came with studs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
They seem ok and I'm sure they'll do the job, although early signs of wear after a short period...... will they last?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£1.50

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)