Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2012
excellent book so powerful words of encouragement and scripture references, just what you need to make your marriage work and shun the devil away.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
This book by Stormie, has helped me to pray more meaningfully and sensitively about my marriage. My prayer life regarding my marriage is now more real with God.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Man oh man! It fits in your back pocket. I take on prayer walks. The prayers are not all inclusive but they stir a passion and the Holy Spirit is haappy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
An excellent book for dealing with marriage guidance issues from the point of view of counselling and it is advisable for all couples to have a copy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
It'a book for every woman married or looking forward to get married must have. Filled with words of wisdom to build a home.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
A very helpful and compact little book.
Can be used day by day and as a continuous devotional, we have one each!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
It's a tiny but powerful book.i used it everyday and it has been a blessing to me and my family.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I have found this book very useful and helps me to pray in a way which acknowledges my flaws and to focus on developing a better marriage. It is divided into sections on marriage topics which I found very useful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
I absoulty rercommend this book to every couple married or not. it has Great wisdom in it, shared from stormie and it is a great tool for every couple to learn from. Dont delay buy today :) xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
excellent book that provides powerful prayers to pray concerning your spouse and marriage. I would recommend this book for a present or yourself to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)