Questions & Answers
Please make sure that your post is a question about the product. Edit your question or post anyway.
Sort: Most Helpful first | Newest First
Showing 1-1 of 1 questions
0
votes
JillC, Yes I believe it is suitable for vegans. It only has three ingredients; peanuts, sugar and salt.
24 Jun 2014 by Michelle D.
‹ Previous   1   Next ›
 
Search Questions and Answers