Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
55
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 36 F|Colour: Pink (Rose Pink)|Change
Price:£9.62 - £24.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2015
I've bought these bras before and they are brilliant, perfect fit for me a 38G/GG. If you like a smooth line under t shirts or tighter clothes the lace and mesh fabric will show through. These bras are fine under looser woven tops, shirts and dresses. I finding they give excellent lift and support for a heavy bust. They look great on and I loved the rangers of colours.
Keep stocking these in all the colours Amazon! Fuller figure bras always sell outs quickly from lingerie outlets, even pour Mois own website. Good to know I can findt hem here
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
This is one of the best bras I have ever bought. Very supportive and pretty, the wires do not dig in. Definitely worth the effort of hand washing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
nice fir and good support - comfortable and nice looking - not to lacy that it shows under shirts
As a bigger boobed women its hard to find nice bras - this was a nice bra!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
bought this bra for my daughters wedding and it fit beautifully. it was also very comfortable. Not to be worn with anything low as the middle of the bra is quite deep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Not sure if this is genuine Pour Moi? Material a bit thin and the cut a bit suspect. However, for the price it's an attractive everyday bra and has enough support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Fits perfectly! It looks absolutely great on, the detail is stunning too. Really well made, and it's soft against your skin and really comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Love these bras, fit so well. Only one complaint, the labels scratch on your back, easily sorted if you're keeping them. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Personally the Pour Moi St Tropez is the best cup size for me in this range as the bra is an exact fit and I prefer this style to the Amoure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Beautify, pretty.

Great quality, great price.

Fantastic fit and very comfortable.

Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
not the right fit and not the right size. the lace front feeling felt a little slack. not comfortable. i had to return mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)