Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars23
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
a handy product although quite expensive to buy individually. Product is easy to carry around with handle and is lightweight but cannot be folded so can be a bit unwieldy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I use this for talks and courses, wanting a portable and light flipchart. It does that, but I think it's over priced - it's basically cardboard which won't have a long life. The other problem with it is that the handle hole for carrying is placed at the top, which means that when you're carrying it you need to be very tall or have very short arms to stop it scraping on the floor! It is still better than one of the more solid, weighty and awkward stands, but it won't last long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Only problem is that there are not enough pages, which makes it quite expensive for what it is. Otherwise, very handy and useful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
I really like these table top meeting charts. I have used them several times for workshops where there is not a flipchart available but the need for everyone to see the results of exercises. It is a good size to carry, is light, has a carry handle and folds flat. This makes it easy to carry but also helps keep any sticky notes etc in place.

Having said this it is very expensive for 20 sheets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I was looking for a flip chart without having to pay out for a full frame, this was ideal. Being able to take the pages off and stick them directly to the wall meant I could prepare the session well beforehand..... It is easily transportable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2012
This flip chart is very helpful when working with small groups, especially in a small room. You can use it both when you want to explain or summarise ideas you are telling them about and to record their thoughts or the results of tasks they carry out. Because it is small enough to stand on a table the group can cluster around it and if they are preparing a presentation, it makes that seem less daunting than it would if they were using a full size flip chart. The only quibble I have is that having only 20 sheets, it is not very good value for the price charged.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Love this to help when creativity strikes in a meeting or to demonstrate a mind map or strategy. Lots of uses, especially for training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Just what I wanted when working outreach. Good value for money and easy to transport and use. I will be purchasing this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
great,portable ,enabled me to give a prepare presentation for a job interview beforehand.I got the job,, so very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Item received as described. Very useful if you need a portable flip chart. Great Value for money in my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)