Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars11
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
I must admit these are a lot smaller than I thought they would be, as I was brought up with feet and inches, but nonetheless just as useful for jotting down small shopping lists etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I am very pleased with my Post It Notes, very good service and I will be ordering some more when these run out...
!st Class.. Well done..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Disappointed with length of delivery and could not believe how small the post its are, check size before you buy and price is too expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I needed these to make notes in some books for university. They are so practical and they are bright enough to see between pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
It's quite cute but vastly overpriced for what it is. Wouldn't order another. I'll probably go to Staples next time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Good but I did not realize that they were smaller than the standard size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Not good value at all. Very expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
They are post it notes, how can you not love them :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Post it is a post it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)