Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
I accidentally bought a large amount of post-it notes thinking they were the standard type & had already ripped the packaging open before I realised they were the 'pop-up' variety, so I ordered this. It was a bit larger than I thought would be but it's good quality & does what it says on the tin! Also with this recent hot weather every window in the house is open & paperwork in the office has been flying everywhere so it also acts as a very handy & invaluable paperweight!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
I absolutely LOVE this dispenser!

Colleagues at work are always in awe of my desk and stationary choices - and this pebble is no stranger to compliments. Great to look at, and easy to use - it stops people from splitting up post-it notes and leaving them sprawled around my desk.

Great product and well worth the money with the weighted bottom too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Thought this was a great idea. However it's actually bigger than I expected, extremely difficult to refil - and I wasn't aware you could only use the z type post its. So not for me. But might suit others 😀.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Easy to fill with the post it notes. Dispensers one at a time. Very easy to use and looks great on the desk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
It is a bit difficult to put the paper in but otherwise a good product. Happy with my purchase, Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I bought this to go on my glass desk, it fits in nicely along with all my other black accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Not bad at all, just a bit bigger than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
All in the office wondering about this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Perfect will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
GREAT FANTASTIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)