Possessed and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders with at least £10 of books.
Only 9 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Quantity:1
Possessed has been added to your Basket
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Tree Savers
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: A used book that is in a good, clean condition. Your item will be picked, packed and posted FREE to you within the UK by Amazon, also eligible for free Super Saver delivery.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Possessed Paperback – 25 Oct 2012


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
£6.99
£0.15 £0.01
£6.99 FREE Delivery in the UK on orders with at least £10 of books. Only 9 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.


Product details

  • Paperback: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Sphere (25 Oct. 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0751545384
  • ISBN-13: 978-0751545388
  • Product Dimensions: 3.2 x 12.7 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 761,977 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Niki Valentine is an award-winning writer who, under a pseudonym, has been published internationally to huge acclaim. When she isn't working on her next psychological horror novel, Niki teaches Creative and Professional Writing at Nottingham University.

Product Description

Review

This spooky novel . . . will keep you awake at night (Bella)

Book Description

A terrifying psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Black Swan

Inside This Book (Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Excerpt
Search inside this book:

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Marion Ball on 25 Feb. 2013
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Enjoyable reading but not as good as her previous works.I think the killing jar set a pecedance which will be difficult to follow
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By kelly hill on 17 Sept. 2013
Format: Paperback
Very good read would recommend to anyone speedy delivery come well packaged. My only moan would be the condition of the book was described as very good and I don't agree some pages have stains on and some are a bit tatty. But apart from that its a good book
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Denise Simpson on 30 Sept. 2013
Format: Paperback
I'm really struggling to finish this book. Reading the back blurb I thought I would enjoy it, but it's rather boring. I will finish it. I find I'm skipping parts just to get to the end.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Mark Watt on 4 Jan. 2013
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Quick delivery and my wife loved the book, one of the best she has read in ages that is the reasons for the 5 stars
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful By gertieb_1980 on 26 Feb. 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
It was an ok story line, very long winded though. A little boring in places. Not recommended if you like a book that keeps you on your toes
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Feedback