Possessed and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more

Buy New

or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Good See details
Price: 1.50

or
 
   
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available

 
Start reading Possessed on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Possessed [Paperback]

Niki Valentine
3.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5 customer reviews)
RRP: 6.99
Price: 5.59 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over 10. Details
You Save: 1.40 (20%)
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 25 April? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details

Formats

Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition 3.59  
Paperback 5.59  
Amazon.co.uk Trade-In Store
Did you know you can use your mobile to trade in your unwanted books for an Amazon.co.uk Gift Card to spend on the things you want? Visit the Books Trade-In Store for more details or check out the Trade-In Amazon Mobile App Guidelines on how to trade in using a smartphone. Learn more.

Book Description

25 Oct 2012

Who do you trust when you can no longer trust your own mind?

Emma's life has always been a struggle, and now she's been accepted at a prestigious music school, she is determined to excel. But when the impossibly chic twins, confident Sophie and quieter Matilde, come crashing into her life - surrounding her with champagne and parties - they demand Emma's full attention.

Then shy Matilde commits suicide and shockingly, her identical twin Sophie flourishes. Now odd things are happening to Emma: blackouts, waking up in strange places, bizarre dreams. Something, or someone, is consuming Emma's mind. Terrified, Emma begins to doubt everything and everyone around her, especially the beautiful Sophie...


Frequently Bought Together

Possessed + The Haunted
Buy the selected items together
  • The Haunted 6.99

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought


Product details

  • Paperback: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Sphere (25 Oct 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0751545384
  • ISBN-13: 978-0751545388
  • Product Dimensions: 19.6 x 12.7 x 3.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 660,802 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Niki Valentine is an award-winning writer who, under a pseudonym, has been published internationally to huge acclaim. When she isn't working on her next psychological horror novel, Niki teaches Creative and Professional Writing at Nottingham University.

Product Description

Review

This spooky novel . . . will keep you awake at night (Bella)

Book Description

A terrifying psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Black Swan

Inside This Book (Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Excerpt
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its okay 25 Feb 2013
Format:Paperback|Verified Purchase
Enjoyable reading but not as good as her previous works.I think the killing jar set a pecedance which will be difficult to follow
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
2.0 out of 5 stars Possessed 30 Sep 2013
Format:Paperback
I'm really struggling to finish this book. Reading the back blurb I thought I would enjoy it, but it's rather boring. I will finish it. I find I'm skipping parts just to get to the end.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
4.0 out of 5 stars good read 17 Sep 2013
Format:Paperback
Very good read would recommend to anyone speedy delivery come well packaged. My only moan would be the condition of the book was described as very good and I don't agree some pages have stains on and some are a bit tatty. But apart from that its a good book
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb- Well worth a read 4 Jan 2013
Format:Paperback|Verified Purchase
Quick delivery and my wife loved the book, one of the best she has read in ages that is the reasons for the 5 stars
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Long winded 26 Feb 2013
Format:Kindle Edition
It was an ok story line, very long winded though. A little boring in places. Not recommended if you like a book that keeps you on your toes
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Would you like to see more reviews about this item?
Was this review helpful?   Let us know
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews
ARRAY(0xb4f031c8)

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category


Feedback