Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
I was searching for a compact radio that I can use in my office .After searching on amazon I found this nice reasonably priced portable radio . It has very interesting design which will take you back in time .Also it’s easy to use and easy for carrying around . I will buy one more radio as a gift for my grandfather he loves vintage style items ..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Good quality but sometimes a little fuzzy.
Great value considering the price.
Would recommend for casual use around the home.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
I liked the style of it and did the job although it was smaller then expected. Cheaply made but can't really complain for the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Smaller than I thought and only plastic, but does the job
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
This model proved difficult to tune -in to stations due to extreme sensitivity required, to locate and accurately achieve good sound from the station tuning-in to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Hi, smaller than expected and I did not realize it only works by battery, not impressed at all and am going to return it asap. very tinny sound.

sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Bought for my mum (85 y/o) as she wanted something simple, and this fits the bill.

It's a little smaller than I expected but has good sound, looks good and is easy to use. I am sure she will love it ,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
no good does not work
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
This is a great little radio, with the added feature of that retro look. I'm tickled pink with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Very nice vintage radio perfect size for my kitchen looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)