Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.49

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
I bought this for my daughters, but they have hooked me in. What a fantastic album, this lot will go far.

This CD hasn't left the car stero for about two weeks now and my family like all sorts of music, but nothing has unseated this fantastic album from it's top spot in our family chart.

Just buy it, it's that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I loved thus music, and would defiantly recommend it to well, everyone. I got interested in them as they were apples free song of the week, and loved it. This is a great little ep, and is brilliant value for money too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Very good song that's is great to listen to on repeat, it is that good. I would recommend this to anyone who likes music as it has admixture of styles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
An engaging fresh single with a traditional indie feel to it. Fresh vocals and use of Accapella sections really make this song worth listening to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
So many different drumming styles mixed together beautifully, a catchy melody and a wonderful build. A Very Good Tune indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
great album..lov it x ordered to be downloaded to my phone and recieved it almost immediately. cant fault anything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Awesome track from a brilliant new band, can't wait for the album next week!! Really hope to see them live too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
It's Bastille's year.
Every song is a work of art.
So proud of all the lads for getting this far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
It's quite good as I like the song and it has some good alternative versions, the price was very good too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
One of the stand out tracks of the year, been played to death as it's cross genre but still sounds good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)