£14.95 + £1.95 shipping
In stock. Sold by Linens Limited
Quantity:1

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
£16.75
+ £4.50 UK delivery
Sold by: FNA SUPPLIER
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Colour:
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
      

Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 10.5 Tog, Super King


RRP: £24.99
Price: £14.95
You Save: £10.04 (40%)
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Linens Limited.
2 new from £14.95
  • Size: Super King, W260cm x L220cm (Suitable for W180cm x L200cm Super King Bed)
  • Colour: White
  • Material: 50% Polyester / 50% Cotton, Filling: 100% Polyester (395gsm)
  • Washing Instructions: Machine Washable at 40° C, Can be tumble dried

Frequently Bought Together

Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 10.5 Tog, Super King + Linens Limited Polycotton Quilted Mattress Protector, Extra Deep, Super King + White Jersey Fitted Sheet Super King Size
Price For All Three: £35.85

These items are dispatched from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Get Free UK Mainland Shipping on this item when you spend £49.99 or more on Qualifying Items offered by Linens Limited. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Product details

  • Boxed-product Weight: 2.9 Kg
  • Delivery Destinations: Visit the Delivery Destinations Help page to see where this item can be delivered.
  • ASIN: B000P9JMMS
  • Date first available at Amazon.co.uk: 9 April 2007
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (72 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 20,603 in Kitchen & Home (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Home)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


Product Description








Enjoy a comfortable night sleep with our Polycotton Polyester
Hollowfibre Duvet, available in a range of different sizes and tog's.



Our Spring and Autumn 10.5 tog duvet features a smooth polycotton
casing, which also has panelled stitching enabling the filling to remain
equal throughout the duvet. Soft and light synthetic hollowfibre filling
that will envelop you in a sumptuously warm and snug embrace every time
you go to bed.



This excellent value duvet drapes beautifully around the body and remain
soft, wash after wash.





Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful By S. Turnbull on 9 July 2009
Verified Purchase
I have bought this quilt to use in our holiday home in Slovakia and its perfect. Easy to transport as it is very light and feels like feather quilt. I had a problem with a supplier from Amazon and had a refund(as it never arrived) but found it through a different seller on internet and it arrived a day after ordering.So be aware of this problem, however quality of this product is fantastic and I recommend it any time.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful By annet on 14 Nov. 2010
Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 10.5 Tog, Super King

I was very impressed with the efficiency & speed of delivery from Linens Ltd. I was then extremely disappointed, because, after struggling to get the duvet into the super king size cover which was delivered at the same time, I found out that it was not super king size as ordered. This fact was confirmed when I measured it against my old king size duvet which actually turned out to be about 5cm wider! I can't be bothered to send it back as it wasn't expensive & there's always a need for duvets. Linens Ltd. really do need to make sure that the goods they supply are the correct size as I dare say there are many like me who hold on to the goods supplied.
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful By Maz Mc on 7 Dec. 2010
I looked at all the usual places for a Superking 10.5 tog duvet, but when I found this one, I couldn't believe the price and ordered it immediately with one click. It was here the next day, and on my bed that night. I noticed a few reviews that said it didn't fit the duvet cover, however, you have to remember with Superking that they go the other way round to other sizes. It fits perfectly.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By S. Green on 22 Aug. 2010
Verified Purchase
I ordered (in the UK) on a Saturday and amended the order the following day (Sunday) but delivery was already on it's way. A telephone call to the company was met with a helpful and courteous reply and the amended order was received on Tuesday with immediate refund of the original order including delivery charge. Now that is what I call amazing service, and I will not hesitate to use Linens again for all bedding requirements in the future.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Miss V Jacobs on 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase
Duvet was delivered and left in my recycling bin and the courier did not leave a card to inform us of this so the goods were recycled! We contacted the seller to request a replacement duvet as this was not our fault and was told it was not their fault either we raised a claim with linens limited then they lost the paperwork despite having a faxed receipt of it, we contacted them 3 months later chasing our claim to be told its too late the claim is closed! We then had to forward all correspondence and proof of the fax receipt to prove it was there mistake and eventually we received a refund even though we just wanted a duvet not the best service!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Sparkle on 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase
After reading the reviews on this duvet, I was still a little dubious when I ordered it. It really is a low price. The duvet arrived and I was amazed at the good quality - it is thick, snuggy and a perfect fit on my superking bed! I cannot recommend this product highly enough!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By hurley on 12 Sept. 2010
Is this really a super kingsize duvet? It doesnt fit my super kingsize duvet cover Im left with a empty over hang of about 30cm.
The duvet itself is very warm and good value for money if only it was the size it says it was.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Amazon Customer on 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase
I initially bought this quilt because it was so reasonably priced. When i put my duvet cover on i found that the quilt is too narrow for the cover and far too long. The quilt was so cheap that it just wasn't worth the cost of posting it back so i didn't bother complaining. Having said that, i bought some other items that were find and delivery was really quick.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again