Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2012
I bought this for my wife who loves word search puzzles. It is just right to fit in her handbag for travelling with.
The only downside she finds is that the print is on the small side and she needs a fine-point pen to circle the words.
Overall she likes it very much.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
love this product, had my eye on them for ages for my grandparents for Christmas, would highly recommend, a high quality product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Bought this for my mum and she's so happy with it.It arrived fast,well packed and made a beautiful gift for her.Thanks a lot.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Just what needed for mums stocking cute little size . Lovely design on front . Only criticism would be that price is on the book which wasn't great for a stocking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
this was bought as a present for a xmas stocking, it was presented well and was good quality i was very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Product as described and in excellent condition. Good delivery time. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Lovely item. Shipping time moderate considering from abroad. Perfect for handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
ideal present when travelling, easy to read, good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2011
Great little puzzle book ,just what i wanted for keeping in my handbag for those times when you have to wait around and dont want to be like the crowd and play on your mobile phone.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
It I s for a present but happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)