Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars82
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2012
Thank You so much!! I received the item 2 days after ordering it which meant I didn't have to buy a new birthing ball! It fit my Crane 85 cm ball perfectly!.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
This is the second plug stopper I have purchased as I lost one during a house move. It is without doubt one of the most practical, handy products on the market. Everyone who owns a gym ball should buy a couple of these stoppers. Great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
The pin does the job although does not fit in completely. The ball sits on the floor as it should you just need to be sure that you place the ball pin side down.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I bought these stoppers for two wobble cushions that we had bought else where but the stoppers provided in them were useless they kept popping out and the cushions going down. I ordered these on the off chance and they have been a resounding success! I did measure the hole in my cushions first so was very hopeful and i have not been dissappointed. a great item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Did not fit the silver, 75cm Reebok gym ball. It protruded too far and did not seal the hole. Did not fit the 55cm purple Boots gym ball for the same reason. Not point complaining or returning - postage would have been more expensive than the item.
PLUS SIDE, it is good quality and strong, so if it fit the ball YOU have, then it is fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
So annoying to have lost such a small but essential component of a swiss ball, so I was pleased that I could replace it quickly and cheaply rather than having to traipse around shops or simply give-up and replace the whole swiss ball. So nothing wasted on this occasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
I lost the plug for my birth-ease 65cm birthing ball whilst in storage. This fits perfectly. I was thrilled to find such a cheap replacement that fitted well. Saved me loads on a new ball. Arrived quicker than expected too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
It doesn't fit my gym ball properly so a friend let me have theirs instead so that it wouldn't keep popping out. not worth the money to return as it would cost more than I paid for it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Plugged my ball like a boss! Shame it doesn't come with a removal tool ... almost TOO plugged! It's pretty easy to get back out with any generic plug-getter-outerer (spoon?) though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Where else but Amazon can you go to get a new swiss ball plug when your wife throws all the plugs out in tidy up moment? These worked a treat. Phew!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)