Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars84
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: STYLE A|Change
Price:£13.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
My nephew loved this gift. Although there are a few fiddly bits, the shark and being able to play in the bath with the toys made it a winner.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
This is an excellent toy purchased for a friends child age 4. He just loves bathtime and this good quality item is great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
I bought this as a present for my little boys 5th birthday and he absolutely loves it! We bought it to go with the Playmobil Pirate Ship and Pirate Gang and he absolutely loves it! There are so many other accessories included with the row boat, such as pirates and firing cannons which my little boy has spent hours and hours playing with. He loves the fact that this item can be taken in the bath and even includes a shark! An excellent quality item which is very strong and doesn't seem like it could be easily broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
My grandson (aged 5) loves this set and especially the shark. He has played with it almost constantly since receiving it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Bought as a Christmas present for my five year old grandson, along with another version of a Playmobile pirate ghost ship, we had great fun firing the cannons at each others boats (along with my 68 year old brother in law). As with all Playmobile toys, you can see the quality of the product, and the enjoyment both children and adults get in playing together with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
Playmobil toys are always a great gift for kids, it was a present for my nephew as he likes pirates etc. The toy is very nice and the boat quite big compared to the playmobil ones I used to have at his age ! The problem was that the box came nearly wasted so I had to wrap the toy and give it. The game itself is what you expect from playmobil.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
My 4 year old grandson loves this whole item for play either in or out of the bath - I am frequently met by firing cannons, swords, and pistols! Just watch the small bits don't go down the plughole!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This toy is good value for money. Goes well with the other pirate toys and the Fort with Dungeon which we also bought. Together, they give my 5 year old grandson lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought this for our youngest grandson and he loves taking it in the bath. I definitely would recommend this toy as it has everything to inspire their imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
My 7 year old son is outgrowing traditional bath toys but loves using this in the bath. Playmobil are always so well made. A good toy for in or out of the bath
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)