Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
Bought this for our 6 year old as she is massively into Playmobil at the moment & its value for money as lots of the Playmobil is quite expensive. Our daughter likes to open and lock the animal sections & loves pretending to take care of the animals.
As with all Playmobile there is lots of attention to detail and lots of parts but it takes no time at all to put this togther (unlike some other Playmobil playsets!).
Would certainly recommend.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
this is a lovely imaginitive way of learning for a young child.
any child would love the animals and pretending to make them better.
purchased for a 4 and half year old.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This is an excellent toy, it has loads of animals, 2 people and loads of fiddly little things which my daughter loves. This has hours of imaginative play in it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Great present, my daughter loves animal so this was perfect for her, will consider to buy the whole Zoo to complete the collection.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
I bought this for my 8 year old son for his birthday and he loves it. Great product and great value for money.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
exactly what was offered we received and more importantly my grandson liked it.Very quick delivery and nothing broken.Pleased with the way everything went.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Very excellent product. Great for children to learn. Well made and easy to understand. Would recommend it to others with small children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This is a great little standalone set from the zoo range. My son loves it and uses it to play with other animals he has too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Bought because our grand-daughter is mad keen on pandas - she loves it - one of her best birthday presents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
As always great Playmobil quality. 6 year old and 10 year old love playing with it. Great with the zoo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)