Play It Safe - The Collec... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £4.99

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Play It Safe - The Collection
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Play It Safe - The Collection

Price: £4.57 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
24 new from £3.37 3 used from £2.83
£4.57 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Product details

  • Audio CD (18 Jun. 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Music CMG
  • ASIN: B0080997WK
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 185,288 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
Listen  1. The Endless Sea 4:49£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen  2. Five Foot One 4:29£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen  3. Girls 2:57£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen  4. I'm Bored 2:46£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen  5. New Values 2:37£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen  6. Dog Food 1:48£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen  7. I Snub You 3:08£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen  8. Knocking 'Em Down (In the City) 3:21£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen  9. Loco Mosquito 3:14£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen10. Play It Safe 3:04£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen11. Bang Bang 4:06£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen12. Houston Is Hot Tonight 3:29£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen13. Pumpin' for Jill 4:30£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen14. Happy Man 2:18£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen15. Time Won't Let Me 3:25£0.99  Buy MP3 
Listen16. Sea Of Love 3:40£0.99  Buy MP3 

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
This is a nice collection culling the best material from Iggy's three Arista albums, 'Party', 'New Values' and 'Soldier'.

However, as an intro to Iggy, it is a little imbalanced as it misses so much of his other material, much of it a lot better than the songs featured here.

Think about skipping this and getting the three aforesaid Arista albums - they are all readily available.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category