Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2016
I am unused to paints being anything other than a single colour, so I was skeptical about this paint. I am glad I decided to give it a go, as it came out wonderfully. The stone effect is created from the can spraying splatters of varying hues and colours of paint onto the area you want. This sounds messy, but I promise you it isn't. It has a longer drying time, so make sure you don't touch it after you have sprayed it.

The end result came out well, and I would say that yes, it looked like stone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
After decorating my living room I decided I needed a new mirror.

I did a lot of searching but none had the same fittings as my original mirror. Found this product and sprayed my mirror. It's like a completely different
Mirror and sets off my newly painted walls perfect. Also meant I didn't have to change the wall fittings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Wow! Never sprayed anything in my life. Used this product on a drab cream fireplace. Hey presto job done. The result is fantastic. My room is transformed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Quality paint, easy to spray apply and leave to dry - complete uniform layer (just remember to spray 300mm away from object.)

Also plenty of clean air (preferably some extraction) is required and it has a high vos level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
when receiving this item, i immediately opened it as I needed to complete an art project. Before removing the cap I heard some rattling and after opening i saw the the nozzle was not connected, after taking a closer look it appeared that the nozzle was in fact snapped and made the spray paint hard to use. I will not be buying this again as it was broken and had to figure a way to use it as I didn't have time to return as I needed to complete the commission.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
I used it to paint a Halloween costume. One aerosol was not enough but I liked the stone effect pretty much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
As expected
over packaged
Happy buyer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Very close match for vohringer ply laminate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Excellent product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
great paint for many items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)