Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars43
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Style Name: 10-Pack|Change
Price:£3.40+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
I bought these as I was running low of guitar picks. They're decently priced and are nice to use, but can be worn down pretty easily when doing pick scrapes which is probably common among plastic picks - but I've had one plastic pick for years that has yet to be worn down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
These picks arrived promptly and feel very nice, comfortable and sturdy to use. These are good thick picks with an accurate description and nice range of colours; will definitely buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Came in a pack of assorted coulers so you can pick one depending on your mood.
Found them to be easy to use unlike some picks.
Good price and delivery was rether quick as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
My son recommended these picks for his electric guitar they work a treat and also look cool they have got him to grade two standard skipping grade one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Good product, haven't managed to lose them yet so maybe these ones are magical or something .. damn. Buy if you're playing a guitar yo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Nice, strong plectrums for a bass guitar, which my daughter was happy with, do the job nicely, so no broken plectrums here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great buy, my daughter loved the colours, I'm not a player but my daughter said they're great to use, none snapped yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Hard wearing, colourful (easy to spot when you put them down) and easy to grip even after several hours playtime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
They are plectrums, and they work. They also look nice which is a bonus. What else can I say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Very reliable guitar picks and competitively priced!! Use them frequently and they last ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)