Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 23 February 2015
This pooh bear is excellent quality. It's also very soft and good to snuggle with. It can be used as a cushion when flat (look more like a flying bat though!) or if you use the velcro fastener then it "stands" on four legs and looks like a bear but can be used as a prop up pillow or support cushion.

Lots of detail on bear's face and it's a fun pillow than it lovely to lie on.

Good price (in an Amazon deal) and well worth every penny. Recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Excellent pillow pet, Granddaughter asked for this off Santa, she will be very happy on Christmas day, top quality, lovely and soft, looks just like the picture.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Soft and fluffy, I love it! :)
Originally I bought one for my nephew then I decided to get one for myself as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Bought this for my daughter because she loves Winnie the Pooh and she adores it. It's a bit of home comfort if we have to go away, good for a daytime nap or just for a cuddle. It feels nice and soft and the Velcro fastening has an extra flap to cover the scratchy bit when it's undone. I haven't tried to wash it yet but so far I'm really pleased with it. Especially because I think I got it for a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
My 6 year old daughter absolutely adores this and won't put it down. One of the best gifts that we purchased for her. The pillow is good quality and very good value for money. If your child likes Winnie the Pooh then you can't go wrong with this. I would highly recommend it and it is excellent for long journeys in the car too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Looks exactly like the photo! Pooh is very cute, soft and cuddly. It opens flat into a pillow and can be "packed up" again as a soft toy using the velcro strip. Great for kids and very comfy for adults to use as napping pillow too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Excellent, my grandson loves him to bits. Quality good. Xx he follwowing in grandmas footsteps... Would recommend to friends.. He is brill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
baby loves it. look nice also and compliments other winnie the pooh tems in room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Superb item my larger than what I thought it would be - perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
This is a present, first impression seems ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)