Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
I ordered 4 Piece Fancy Dress Set, Tutu + Leg Warmers + Short Fish Net Gloves...
for my daughter. She played a role in her school and she was very happy, We loved the product and it's very cheap compare to other seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Great as a pack for the bride to be on a hen party, wore with black painted top and leggings, plus glow sticks and accessories it all looked fab!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Really good value product for a fancy dress party. Buy a purple wig to go with it, would be good if they included this in the set.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Great set, wore with black leggings and a vest top for a neon/ 80's pole party - excellent value! Buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I wouldnt sing and dance about it but used it for red nose day back to the 80's and it did the job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I bought these items because the price was so competitive. The items are good and I loved the little free gift they included - a little necklace. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
skirt was VERY short. not that well made but did the job....I won first prize for Madonna look a like so worth the few pounds spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
This set is amazing, brilliant for the money and was posted quickly.
I plan to run the London Marathon wearing it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Excellent quality for a fantastic price and speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Great for a party my daughter attended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)