Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
Easy to follow jargon free practical examples on how to get the most out of this product.
Ideal for anyone new to PaintShop Pro X5
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
This is a good example of just how books concerning explanations of how to use complicated programmes, Well thought out and written. Saved me throwing away the programme. It is a shame that a book like this isn't included with PSPX5.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I thought the video tutorials from Corel were very good but when combined with this book they are terrific. A wonderful book that starts from the absolute basics and jsut gets better and better.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I did have some reservations about purchasing this book after being very disappointed with the book I had purchased for Corel Paintshop Pro X4, which was very difficult to follow and offered me no useful progress at all.

This book is in complete contrast, it offers good explanations; it is well set out and easy to follow. While I am not a numpty when it comes to computers the X4 version just didn't cut it, while the X5 version has more than addressed this problem making it worth the extra investment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
A first class text book to help with, and understanding of Corels PAINT SHOP PRO X5. A Must for people not fully up to speed with photo editing with X5
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Using Corel PaintShop Pro as a novice can be tricky, however this book makes it very easy. Straight forward and clear explanations, clear step by step technique instructions and crystal clear drawings make for an easy learning experiance. Excellent and well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This is far better than the version for pro x3, giving very good and clear instructions and information - I was half expecting the not very useful (For me, that is) DVD with frames,etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I bought this as a gift for a friend,as I'm not a big book reader. He told me it was a good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
This book is very helpful for someone without any prior knowledge .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Very useful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)