Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
downloaded app then when i try to activate it it keeps saying error so not very happy at all as i like readiing the paper version of magazine so was looking forward to buying and reding the issues on my kindle fire
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Didn't think much of it couldn't download it kept coming up with error try again later which I kept doing but no joy
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
SWIZ MAGAZINES ERRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!! NO NOT UNLESS YOU BUY A SUBSCRIPTION I HAVE UNLIMETED PRIME I HAVE PAID OUT 79 POUND PLUS 7.99 FOR KINDLE AND I CANT GET MAGS I WANT WITHOUT PAYING OUT UP TO 60 POUND??? SUBSCRIPTION FEEL ROBBED.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
i love magazines so got this app where you can either buy individual magazines or subscriptions. only thing is wording is a bit small and not easy to enlarge
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Love my magazines and it's really easy to read it on a kindle - be better if you could do the puzzles on it too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
They keep taking money out of my account after I have cancelled the subscriptions it would not recommend at all
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
never read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Not bad
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
small print that is very difficult to make any bigger. I can only read one story at a time before it starts jumping around and not letting me enlarge the page I'm on. cancelled my subscription straight away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
This app is rubbish the writing is tiny pages are rubbish at expanding, turning the pages isn't even easy. Glad I didn't have to subscribe anyone thinking of getting this don't bother stick to paper copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)