Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Piano Works (Becker, Chen)

York Höller Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product details

1. Ruhig/etwas schneller
2. Sehr zart, poco rubato
3. Sehr energisch, durchaus schroff
4. Pesante
5. Toccata. In tempo ferreo
6. Diaphonie for 2 Pianos
7. Sostenuto/Tempo 1
8. Tranquillo
9. Introduzione/Molto agitato
10. Piano Sonata No. 2
11. Andante - Allegretto Tranquillo - Andante
12. Vivo
13. Lento
14. In tempo ferreo
15. Quasi improvisando
16. Presto

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category