Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars26
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
An excellent book at a reasonable price. I do like the the robustness of the book and it's general durability
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
It definitely was the book of all the scales for grade 4 piano. I didn't give 5 stars, as I don't believe it's possible for anyone to love such a book ;-D.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
This is precisely what we needed for grade 4 exam. The item arrived very promptly, so very happy with service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
Great simple scales book, product came on time and is in good condition. Practicing with it everyday for my grade 4
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
According to my daughter, there are some scales she knows from grade 3 which she is revising and is working steadily through the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Nothing much to review about such a down-to-earth book! Just needed for the kids lessons, that's all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
A decent resource from ABRSM. Essential for teaching the graded music exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
can't really say anything other than these are the scales for this grade!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Brilliant quick delivery and book up to expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Fast delivery and exactly as described. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse