Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
Beautiful frames that were very much loved by various family members, price for product very good and very good quality too, although post and shipping a bit much in price for size. Would recommend these frames to anyone for the perfect gift!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Bought this on a Thursday morning and it arrived the following morning. I felt postage was a bit steep but all in all a fantastic product and i think will be the perfect christmas present.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
We bought this, and the Grandad equivalent as gifts - we loved them and so did Nanny and Grandad! They do, however, require a little effort in order to resize photos to fit each letter.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Fantastic gift for a Nanny. My mom and mother in law both loved it. Really easy to change photos when necessary and large enough to fit photos within the letters.. Would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
my mum was made up with this on mothers day, it is very very good quality. just took a little longer than expected for delivery but as quality is so good still 5 stars from me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Got this for my nans 80th from me and my 2 younger cousins. Once we put our photos in it looked fantastic and brought a tear to her eye! Great item, great price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
This frame is good quality and arrived quickly and was securely packaged. Nanny loved it! Would definitely recommend to others.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
Lovely photo frame and a brilliant price. My mum is going to love this for Christmas with pictures of her new grandson in it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Great quality frame, very good value, was really easy to fit pictures in and made a much loved Christmas present
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Excellent quality product, excellent customer service and super quick delivery. Completely recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Find a perfect nanny at Sittercity 1st Month of Premium Access is Free
  -  
Select From Our Stunning Range Of Your Home. Up to 40% Off. Buy Now!
  -  
Your Photo Perfectly Framed. Free UK Express Shipping