Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
I am well pleased with this short-throw Smart LED projector. Positioned 10cm from the projection wall gives a really great 50" screen and at 30cm double the screen size (100"). Built in "Free-to-Air" tuner gives most popular TV channels. It will also turn 2D programmes, etc into 3D (one pair of 3D glasses included). WiFi/Bluetooth gives connectivity to files, etc. (music, video, photos,...). It comes with a carry-case and it is easy to move from one location to another, so much easier than a 50" LED/LCD TV. Image is always better in a darkened room but it is still viewable in lighter rooms.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
This projector is fabulous. Great picture, loads of connecting inputs, wireless internet access, Android apps, the lot. It's tricky to project a perfectly straight picture, and the throwing distance is a bit longer than expected (a good 2 feet+ if you want a big display), but it's a superb product nevertheless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
i bought this very happy with it the picture is very good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
So impressed with this projector, fabulous picture, great quality and easy to set up and use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Its an amazing device. I am in love with it. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I like it , thank you Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
I have to say this is one of the most disappointing purchases I've made on Amazon. If I had my time again I wouldn't buy this. For a start it arrived with a European plug and is about the most user unfriendly product I've come across in recent years. It purports to do so much... TV, DVD, games console, Internet, surround sound. Sadly my experience is that its a poor jack of all trades and master of absolutely none. Shame, it has so much potential. Now find myself buying plug adaptors, HDMI converters, furniture of a specific height, cable extensions, antenna and more. It doesn't even come with a manual in the box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
What idiot designed a remote control to the projector without illuminated keys ????? Does the company operate Philips amateurs and idiots ???? Not to mention the projector 1590tv the pilot does NOT have mouse functionality .... !!!!!! Of course, information is not anywhere !!! The client learns about how the "pie" will get along with the projector. at the end of a little thing like not running android, no operating function Bluetooth or DLNA that of the other "attractions" not to mention
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)