Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2012
I recommend it to anyone who has a passion about creativity and a desire to work in the industry.

It has interviews in it, stories and also concepts and images that can inspire you to do better, do more, do you.

It's really good quality - inside and out.

Perfect for a creative bookshelf or a coffee table book for friends to pick up and flip through... my 8 year old cousin read this, and she (like many kids these days) hardly read anything. She asked me many times can I carry on the next time she was around, how could I say no?!

I still pick up and flick through it when I want to be inspired by my idol.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Really good and interesting coffee table material!

If you are into Pharrell and popular art and culture this book is for you.

Really swanky brightly coloured cover grabs the attention and has a good balance of text and images to keep the reader interested!

Good book with quality well made hard cover!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I brought this as a gift for my husband as he is such a big Pharrell fan and he loved it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Great book.Just as in description. Pictures were great and on a very high quality paper. Product was better than expected
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
What a fantastic book and very informative,A very good read well worth every penny.I would recommend this book to any Pharrell fan!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Interesting interviews and great photos. If you like pharrell you'll love this. If you're interested in design, you'll like it also. Worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Got the book as an xmas pressie so it hasn't been read by my boyfriend yet. But super quick delivery and came with the pink cover, which I really wanted! All in all good experience, just hope my boyfriend enjoys it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
A good read, great inspiration for my own design work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£24.00
£22.75

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)