Please make sure that your post is a question about the product. Edit your question or post anyway.
Sort: Most Helpful first | Newest First
Showing 1-1 of 1 questions
1
vote
is it lactose free 16 Jul 2014
Hi Christine, It's been a while since I used these but my immediate response would be that these capsules ARE lactose free. The reason that I say this is because I am a vegetarian and I checked to make sure that the capsules were not made of gelatine and found that they are suitable for both vegetarians and vegans. Based on that fact alone they should not contain ANY animal products. However, I would qualify this statement by saying that if you are unsure it is always best to contact the supplier/manufacturer. Regards - Pete
16 Jul 2014 by Pete F.
‹ Previous   1   Next ›
 
Search Questions and Answers