Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars48
3.2 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Light The Fuse|Change
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
It s not clear from this that what you are infact buying is ONE smoke bomb, the photograph should reflect the product you are purchasing this is ambiguous and misleading and is not worth the money.
11 comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
this works ok for a day or two but the flies keep coming out of hiding, must be immune to it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
Disappointed with this product- first time using this brand and item did not work as expected- reported to Amazon who are conducting a product enquiry. I may have had a damp container? Sorry !
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Burning cash like firework. Not worth it. Not recommended.
Each unit only last 30sec or so. Suitable for a small confined room.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Once lit, they set off like a damp firework. Didn't give off the amount of smoke I was expecting to fumigate the small henhouse which is under a meter square! Had to use all three as after 2, there were still live red mites, which is what I wanted to exterminate. Even now, I unsure if it has done the job. Won't be wasting money on these again.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Brilliant, However please do as the instructions say, one of ours did fall over. Luckily we put each in a glass tub before lit which caught the flames. Would hate to think what would have happened if we didnt I would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Bought 4 and 2 wouldn't light!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I was surprised that the postage was so expensive and thst I only received one item. For the cost of this item, I could have got cheaper at the local ironmonger.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Cheaper than bob martins but does exactly the same job good area coverage with death to all bug
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Frist one was ok. second (a year later) gave off a load of smoke and looked-like it was woking but 4 hours later still had bugs... Ive heard there are some Good insect smoke boombs the Aussies have for their unique bug problems, would like to see them on Amazon UK. How about it, the UK getting warmer..!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)