Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
Ordered this item with a personalised message for my husbands 40th birthday and the quality is brilliant. The watch itself is really nice, large clock face with clear numbers, very elegant and timeless. The engraving is really really well done. The watch comes in a lovely presentation tin.

My husband was delighted with his gift, and I was delighted with the service. Would definately recommend and will use again should I have any other gift requirements!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This is a well made well boxed fob watch which i cant belive the bargain price. The person i gave it to was amazed .You would think it was about £100
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Very dissapointing, colour change after less than two weeks. Now a bronze colour.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I am very pleased with the “Personalised Silver Pocket Watch in a tin, especially the free engraving which was carried out to a high standard. They even managed extra letters.
The “Engrave It Online” customer service has been really spot making me feel totally satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely without hesitation purchase again from the company. The pocket watch was working on arrival and I am happy to report that it is a beautifully simple but accurate time piece. I know the recipient and parents will be happy with such a great gift. Only wish someone bought one for me!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Great quality watch at a great price and the engraving detail is fabulous. Would definitely recommend this product to everyone.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I ordered 7 for my ushers,best man and dad all with their own message. The finish is brilliant and total value for money. So good I've ordered bone for me so we're all matching for the big day. Will order from here again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Ordered one pocket watch from here to check the quality, we are so happy with it we will be ordering another 10 in the near future!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I could order this formy fiances farther and I personlize it and it came in the order I want it and it was worth the money
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Really fast service. Watch was really lovely good value for money .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Super gift.
Quality and value amazing.
Thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.