Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars9
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
Bought this necklace for a friend for Christmas but I actually feel like keeping it for myself:-). Very lovely necklace..looks exactly like the photo on the website.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
By mistake two members of my family bought this from my wish list. One was returned. Today I went to put on the other necklace only to find it has snapped. It has been kept in its velvet bag inside the box. It is extremely flimsy and fragile. I would definitely not recommend buying this - though Amazon service re return was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
This item arrived in good time and I think it looks great, especially for the money paid. My only slight criticism would be that the presentation box is a little small but that's just a minor point. Happy to recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Looked great, but when my girlfriend put it on yesterday, one of the flowers fell off!!
Full refund or replace the product please??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Lovely necklace great value for money speedy delivery and good presentation would recommend it as a gift for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
beautiful. biught as a gift and didn't want to give it away! Arrived sooner than expected, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Great price for a beautiful necklace!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)