Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2014
My nearly 3 year old got this for Christmas. As I saw mentioned in one other review, the puzzle pieces are not as thick as Orchard Toy puzzle pieces tend to be but they do still seem strong enough. I would have felt disappointed if it had cost as much as an Orchard Toy jigsaw though. I would have given this 5 stars if the pieces had been thicker.

Other than that, I have only good things to say about this toy. It's a decent big floor jigsaw puzzle with good large sized pieces, bright colours and perfect for any Peppa Pig fan. There's lots to look at and talk about with your toddler once it's made (we had to do much of the making it for our toddler but I reckon by 3 and a half years she will be abLe to do it herself) and you can pass a happy half hour just getting them to name the characters for you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
My 2 year old loves putting this together ( with help) and naming all the characters. The pieces are really chunky and are non- traditional shapes so it's quite an interesting puzzle even for grown ups!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Just a lovely puzzle, daughter went crazy for it, delivered promptly. A must for any little (or big) Peppa fan!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
It is a great toy. Wonderful for toddlers. It has a good level of difficulty. it is big and awesome. It has so many characters in it. Good quality. All the pieces are different, so your kids has to create new strategies to determine where should that piece fit in. Peppa and George are actually really tiny it is hard to find them. But it is good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
I bought this for my 2 year old in waterstones and she loves it, therefore picked this up from amazon for a friends little girl who is a similar age. Even though it's a fairly complex and large jigsaw if your child likes Peppa Pig (and mine loves it) they will tackle this no problems by looking for the characters rather than the shapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Nice puzzle for my 2 1/2 year old. Would have preferred smaller pieces as it's easier for him to see what he's dealing with. All the Peppa Pig characters are there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Turned up on time nice picture for the puzzle my daughter loves it all in all I would defiantly recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Great puzzle
Large sized pieces for those little hands
So far hours of fun for the little one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
My Daughter loves this puzzle. It's very big, durable and great fun for "muddy puddle" lovers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
We have 2 year old twins who have got lots of use out of this. Hard wearing and easy to put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)