Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
Thought the bag was a darker pink as it looks in pic but is brighter, but daughter loves it so.....only issue was delivery of this as amazon left it behind my bin with no note to say were it was!! and they had also put on the delivery note online that i had recieved item and signed for it which i hadnt,so wasnt impressed at all, if i didnt go out n put my bins out i may not of seen it at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Nice well made handy little bag which of course my little girl loves. Holds enough stuff for a day at nursery and is priced quite well. It is a bit more pink than the picture suggests though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Lovely bag for my little girl who is peppa mad. It is now 6months old and the fabric inside has started to tear a bit but it has been well used. Lovely design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Lovely little bag, and great size. Use it as my little ones nappy bag. Reasonably priced compared to others and arrived sooner than estimated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
My daughter loves this backpack. It carries all her stuff fine and she loves wearing it. Its lighter than the picture though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
it was just perfect for my three year old she loved it, and there's enough space for her nursery things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I bought this backpack for my grand daughter who is 3 years old and she put it on straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Perfect size for change of clothes and she loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Good product and very popular with children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)