Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
245
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2009
I didnt know that children could find putting their savings away so much fun. They love using a card too just like a grown up. Best savings bank around Parents beware they are always asking for money to put in so they can use it and look at the balance. A must to help children learn about saving.
11 comment| 88 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2010
Secure Money box, gives card personal pin number, and can be set as an alarm.
Fun way to learn responsibilities of spending and saving; you can set targets and review balance.
Overall good value for money.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2011
I bought this item for my niece for her birthday. Before I gave it to her I set it up and put some money in. It was ACE ! She absolutely loves it and it makes saving money great fun.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2009
This is brilliant as you can see exactly how much you have saved and can set targets.It also has a large money box area so you can save quite a lot of money
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2010
A very sturdy item.... bought for my daughter and she loves it, all friends that come over want to have a go.. including adults....... well worth the money and we would buy it again for a cool present.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Good for children wanting to take care of there cash my 11 year old thinks this is great instructions are pretty straight forward and there is an overall re set so no chance of money getting stuck in machine
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2010
Absolutely brilliant! Works perfectly and has simple instructions. 9 year old loves the idea of her own cash card and savings safe from the rest of us! It is encouraging her to save. Brilliant idea for a present - highly recommended.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
i bought this for my son for christmas and he loves it. to access yor money you have to insert a card and enter a pin number - the machine automatically county the money you add and you type in what you are 'withdrawing'.

My son loves the fact he has his own cash machine, and it is really spurring him on to save - you can set a goal and press a button to see how far from it you are.

The machine recognises all coins from 1p right up to £2 and notes also - it also has a clock and date.

The batteries are lasting very well to say how much this has been used. i would recommend this item, its a fantastic novelty money box
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2009
Bank money saver, is great to save money and use just like you would at the bank. Be good for hours of fun, working out a pin that no one would think of.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
we purchased this ATM bank our grandson ,with learning problems , fantastic toy he now knows how to handle his own pocket money, it is so important to teach children the value of money. as it registers the money , going in and out his bank, also he feels very important that he now owns his own bank card,
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)