Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.40+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2015
Arrived in a reasonable amount of time, i bought this as a xmas present for my boyfriend as we both love playing pool and thought this would be a good joke present but also something to do if bored! So happy with the product, its great and such a good price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Bought this for nephew for Christmas who is 3 years old, Couldn't wait to get his hand on cues to fire balls into pockets. Kept him amused for a while.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Good value for money - would buy it again - fun to play - size small but ok - quality ok
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Really impressed by the quality. Bought as a gift and went down a storm, especially by the two kittens who seem to love sleeping on it and potting balls with their claws!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Bought as a Secret Santa gift for my friend, who loved it! The finish could be slightly better, but that's just nitpicking on my part. Would recommend it to other customers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Was happy with the product. Actually expected it to be smaller so was happy with it and the stuff that came with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
This is okay for a bit of short-term fun, but I don't think it will last long - not particularly well-built!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
item is excellent and my grandson will have hours of fun - and the delivery was also excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Fantastic! kids never stop playing with it. Even better than the main pressies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Purchased this to use at my workplace, with young people, they love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)