Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£17.64+ £3.99 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
Nice product for when it's just too cold to rely on mits but you don't want to wear fully insulated gloves. Nice snug fit and don't lose their shape (well not yet anyway after a couple of months use). Reasonably water resistant (not proof) and do dry out quickly and not uncomfortable even when a bit wet.

Speedy delivery.

Very good.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Comfortable gloves that are stylish and appear well made. Warm enough for all but freezing conditions. Fingers slightly too long for me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
My son uses them for cycling to work in the cold and wet of Wales and likes them. I think he said the fingers are quite long as his fingers are shortish.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
To quote my very happy father. They keep my hands warm.

Exactly what's required to cycle to work on a cold day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
These gloves fit well, are easy to put on, grip handlebars well and generally do exactly what's needed of cycle gloves for the amateur.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Bought for husband for Christmas and he is very pleased. Good quality, light, flexible and sizing correct. Very happy just needs to get out on his bike now!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
a bit thight to put on but otherwise very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Wind proof and Water proof, these gloves have kept my hands warm in temps of -5 and are a durable hardwaring glove. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I only came to these gloves after I used the word "Winter glove" using a search engine and one reviewer here has mentioned they are a winter glove. They aren't advertised for this purpose and the Light version is sold alongside this Winter version on the same page. Use the drop down list when choosing your size and make sure not to click on the Light version if you want a good winter glove.
They seem fantastic. In fact I may take them to bed tonight and have them alongside me as I know that when I wake up I will be thinking about what a great purchase I have made, and start missing them !! I will re-edit this once I've tried them out.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I have read good reviews on these cycling gloves and have purchased them for my Grandson. As they are a present
cannot give a full account.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)